Sunday 5th March 2023

Skeet				
Squad 1: 9.00am	Squad 2: 9.00am	Squad 3: 9.30am	Squad 4: 9.30am	
Chris Iwikau	Michael Rundle	Trevor Doyle	Ryan Harmer	
Bryan Dittmer	Tim Crum	Allan Vilcins	Richard Swarbrick	
Paul Phillips	Dave Morris	Steve Anslow	Bryan Bickley	
Andrew Prescott	Matt Dwyer	Amanda Close	Phillip Stubbs-Mills	
Roger Bright	Rik Mathers	Vladimir Mozeris	Greg Murphy	
Tina Berkett		_	_	

Please note: Squads change between Skeet events

Skeet Doubles				
Squad 1: Following Skeet Completion	Squad 2: Following Skeet Completion	Squad 3: Following Skeet Completion		
Phillip Stubbs-Mills	Dave Morris	Tim Crum		
Rik Mathers	Roger Bright	Tina Berkett		
Andrew Prescott	Bryan Bickley	Ryan Harmer		
Vladimir Mozeris	Bryan Dittmer	Allan Vilcins		
Amanda Close	Chris Iwikau	Matt Dwyer		
Trevor Doyle	Steve Anslow	Greg Murphy		